logo
banner

Store Name City Country Website
Traditional Stitches Calgary, AB Canada www.traditionalstitches.com
STITCHING CORNER By NyGaBe Cochrane, AB Canada www.stitchingcorner.ca
Stitch-it Central St. Thomas, ON Canada www.stitchitcentral.ca
Cindyís Needle Art Richmond Hill, ON Canada www.cindysneedleart.com
Because You Count Berry Mills, NB Canada Not Available
La Cigale Brodeuse Anjou, QC Canada www.lacigalebrodeuse.com
Hummingbird Cottage Crafts Kelowna, BC Canada www.hummingbirdcottage.com
Needlecraft Gallery & Frames Edmonton, AB Canada Not Available
Boutique Les Eternelles Repentigny, QC Canada Not Available
The Stitcher's Muse Needleart Nanaimo, BC Canada Not Available
Gitta's Mississauga, ON Canada www.gittas.com
Golden Threads Imports Inc. Hamilton, ON Canada www.gthreads.com
Knitting Time Lethbridge, AB Canada www.KnittingTime.com
Kathrynís Stitching Studio Winnipeg, MB Canada www.kathrynsstitchingstudio.ca
The Craft Connection Edmonton, AB Canada Not Available
Canadiana Needlecrafts Ltd Regina, SK Canada www.canadiananeedlecrafts.com
Country Accents Brantford, ON Canada Not Available
Sheenas Gallery Winnipeg MB Canada www.sheenasgallery.com
Prairie Lily Knitting & Needle Saskatoon, SK Canada www.prairielilyknittingandneedlework.com
Cotton Hollow Quilting Company Aldergrove, BC Canada www.cottonhollow.com
Stytching Country Petawawa Canada www.stytchingcountry.com