logo
banner

Store Name City Country Website
Ben Britim Distributors - Distributor Fairy Meadow Australia www.bbtcrafts.com.au
Beardie Designs Graz Austria www.beardiedesigns.nl
Beardie Designs Zürich Switzerland www.beardiedesigns.nl
Comptoir Saint-Merri - Distributor Mions France www.comptoirsaintmerri.fr
Beardie Designs - Distributor Arnhem Netherlands www.beardiedesigns.nl
De Handwerk Boetiek LA Roden Netherlands dehandwerkboetiek.tripod.com/index.html
Brook Cherith Limite - Distributor Auckland New Zealand www.brookcherith.co.nz
London Bead Co. Ltd. - Distributor London United Kingdom www.londonbeadco.co.uk
KAYO-SHA CO., LTD. - Distributor Shinjuku Tokyo Japan www.threadworx.jp
Traditional Stitches Calgary, AB Canada www.traditionalstitches.com
West End Embroidery Reading United Kingdom www.westendembroidery.com
STITCHING CORNER By NyGaBe Cochrane, AB Canada www.stitchingcorner.ca
Stitch-it Central St. Thomas, ON Canada www.stitchitcentral.ca
Cindy’s Needle Art Richmond Hill, ON Canada www.cindysneedleart.com
Because You Count Berry Mills, NB Canada Not Available
Beardie Designs Roma Italy www.beardiedesigns.nl
Beardie Designs - Distributor Brussel Belgium www.beardiedesigns.nl
Beardie Designs Madrid Spain www.beardiedesigns.nl
La Cigale Brodeuse Anjou, QC Canada www.lacigalebrodeuse.com
Hummingbird Cottage Crafts Kelowna, BC Canada www.hummingbirdcottage.com
Needlecraft Gallery & Frames Edmonton, AB Canada Not Available
Boutique Les Eternelles Repentigny, QC Canada Not Available
The Stitcher's Muse Needleart Nanaimo, BC Canada Not Available
CBCneedlepoint Sas Roma Italy www.cbcneedlepoint.com
Gitta's Mississauga, ON Canada www.gittas.com
Golden Threads Imports Inc. Hamilton, ON Canada www.gthreads.com
Cross Stitch Joy Singapore Singapore www.crossstitchjoy.com
Knitting Time Lethbridge, AB Canada www.KnittingTime.com
Dreams Yarnshoppe Makati City Philippines Not Available
Kathryn’s Stitching Studio Winnipeg, MB Canada www.kathrynsstitchingstudio.ca
The Craft Connection Edmonton, AB Canada Not Available
IP ANTONOVA SVETLANA MOSCOW, RF Russia www.stitchshop.ru
Canadiana Needlecrafts Ltd Regina, SK Canada www.canadiananeedlecrafts.com
Country Accents Brantford, ON Canada Not Available
Beardie Designs Berlin Germany www.beardiedesigns.nl
Sheena's Gallery Winnipeg, MB Canada www.sheenasgallery.com
Prairie Lily Knitting & Needle Saskatoon, SK Canada www.prairielilyknittingandneedlework.com
Cenina S.a.s. di Calugi M. & C Capolona (AR) Italy www.casacenina.com
Heirloom Sewing Studio Caguas, PR Puerto Rico www.heirloomsewingstudio.com
L'Aguja Loca Mexico City Mexico Not Available
Cotton Hollow Quilting Company Aldergrove, BC Canada www.cottonhollow.com